You Are the Pisces

by Chrome Pony

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $3.50 USD  or more




released August 12, 2014

You are the Pisces (2014)
All songs written and performed by Chrome Pony and friends

Produced by Chrome Pony
Co-Produced by Andrija Tokic

Chrome Pony is :
Tyler Davis : Guitar/Vocals
Kyle Davis : Drums/Percussion/Vocals
Jota : Bass/BGV

Additional Musicians :
Ricardo Alessio : Organ 1 & 4
Peter Keys : Organ/Farfisa on 2 & 3
Jem Cohen : Background Vocals

Additional background vocals on “Road Dope” : Ricardo Alessio, Kim Mckulla, Jon Gottschalk, Kyle Davis

Recorded at The Bomb Shelter Studio B by Troy Dixon and Andrija Tokic
Mixed by Andrija Tokic at The Bomb Shelter
Mastered by John Baldwin at John Baldwin Mastering

Release on Blacktooth Records



all rights reserved


Chrome Pony Nashville, Tennessee

Upcoming release slated for Summer 2015

You Are the Pisces (released 8/12/14)

Lazy Bones (released 3/5/12)

Illegal Smiles (released 11/11/11)

contact / help

Contact Chrome Pony

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code